FROST WORLDS: Beyond the Crystal River

Ring of Ice - Beyond the Crystal River - Frost Worlds 1

The Ring of Ice around Feyland has been shattered.

The original Dark Fey, known in the mortal world, in the Land Beyond the Crystal River, as a bloodsucker, an undead, a vampire…Queen Neriti has entered, bringing with her the darkness of the human world.

The world of magic will collide with the human world.

Empress of Feyland, Breena Malloy, half-fey and half-human, will once again be forced to fight a war she is against…only this time, it will take place not only in Feyland, but also in the Land Beyond the Crystal River, otherwise known as the human world.

Her love, King Kian of Feyland will fight besides her, along with her loyal Prince of Wolves, Logan.

New allies will be formed, and new enemies revealed. Can the denizens of Feyland and Empress Breena trust the vampires and gifted humans on the trail of Queen Neriti? Jaegar Greystone, an ancient vampire with the beautiful Kalina Calloway, a human girl with vampire powers?

Or are they part of Queen Neriti’s evil plan for revenge against all?

Ring of Ice is a full-length novel called the Frost Worlds: Beyond the Crystal River. It is a new series based on the characters from the Bitter Frost Series and from The PULSE Vampire Series.

For teens, young adults, and adults age 16 and up.

A Continuation of the Bitter Frost Series and the PULSE Vampire Series now in production as major games.

Bitter Frost Game

Bitter Frost is Now in Development as a Film.

Bitter Frost Film