Fairy Rose Chronicles

Fairy Rose Chronicles

From the ALA YALSA Award-winning author Kailin Gow of the Bitter Frost Series, comes the story of Feyland before the War of Seasons.

Meet Rose, a fairy girl in the Kingdom of Summer, and her adventures as a fairy growing up in Fairyland, or Feyland, as it is formally called. As a summer fairy, Rose is kept busy with the Summer Harvest. The last thing on her mind was the gift she receives on her fairy 13th birthday, which brings out a gift she didn’t know she had.

The Fairy Rose is the first book in The Fairy Rose Chronicles. Other books in the series include, The Fairy Fair, Pixies vs. Fairies,The Fairy Alchemist, The Fairy Test, and Fairy Dreams.

First written and published in 2003, the Fairy Rose Chronicles is now available as an ebook for Amazon Kindle, and features characters from Kailin Gow’s bestselling FROST Series. A classic fey tale, the Fairy Rose Chronicles is now being adapted into a graphic novel.

*** Bitter Frost Series ***
(Epic Fantasy about the Battle to Unite All of the Fey)

Bitter Frost
Forever Frost
Silver Frost
Fairy Letters
Frost Kisses
Midnight Frost
Frost Fire
Spring Frost
Enchanted Frost

*** The Wolf Fey Series ***
(About the Rise of Logan, the Wolf Prince)

The Wolf Fey
The Red Wolf
Wolf Magic

*** The Fairy Rose Chronicles ***
(About Feyland, 5 years before the events in Bitter Frost)

The Fairy Rose
The Fairy Fair
Fairies vs. Pixies